Garden of Life SPORT Organic Plant-Based Protein Powder Vanilla
Garden of Life’s U.S. product page lists the vanilla SPORT Organic Plant-Based Protein Powder (item 658010119436) as in stock for $47.99. The page provides selected product claims, but no accessible full Supplement Facts panel, serving size, or package weight; several certification claims could not be independently confirmed in the verifier directories checked.
Available at last check
The observed manufacturer offer is not a guarantee of inventory or checkout.
Source information checked . Availability can change.
Serving size and formula may vary by product version. Consult the label for the exact variant.
Before you choose
Label & allergens
Label details
Selected ingredients: Organic plant-based protein: 30 g (Per serving, as stated on the manufacturer page); BCAAs: 5.5 g (Per serving, as stated on the manufacturer page); Glutamine and glutamic acid combined: 5 g (Per serving, as stated on the manufacturer page); Bacillus subtilis DE111: 2 billion CFU (Amount stated on the manufacturer page; per-serving basis not explicitly stated there). Selected amounts and statements below are copied from the manufacturer’s product webpage; they are not a full-label transcription and were not verified against the package label.
Allergens
Unknown. No item-specific allergen statement was observed on the opened product page, and the container label was not available.
Label link
Not disclosed
Not disclosed in this listing does not mean an allergen is absent. Check the full label and contact the manufacturer when needed.
What’s inside
Selected ingredients
A selection, not a complete label
Organic plant-based protein: 30 g (Per serving, as stated on the manufacturer page)
BCAAs: 5.5 g (Per serving, as stated on the manufacturer page)
Glutamine and glutamic acid combined: 5 g (Per serving, as stated on the manufacturer page)
Bacillus subtilis DE111: 2 billion CFU (Amount stated on the manufacturer page; per-serving basis not explicitly stated there)
Check the official label for all ingredients, quantities, allergens, serving directions and the specific variant.
Label claims
Dietary claims
Vegan
USDA Organic
Non-GMO Project Verified
NSF Certified for Sport
NSF Gluten-Free
Vegan
No added sugars
Claims are source-reported, not a determination of suitability. Check the label for the selected variant.
Check the scope
Certification records
Name: USDA Organic
Recorded status: unverified
Scope: Manufacturer describes the product as USDA Organic; exact package/product scope not independently verified.
The official USDA Organic Integrity database page returned an application error during this check; no exact-item/certifier record was established. Research status: claimed; unverified.
Scope: Manufacturer product-page claim for GMO-avoidance verification; exact package scope not independently verified.
The official product finder page was opened, but its interactive search did not yield an exact-product result in this check. Do not treat this as independently confirmed. Research status: claimed; unverified.
Scope: Manufacturer says this product is NSF Certified for Sport and describes the claim as absence of banned athletic substances.
The official NSF search returned no matching entry for the keyword search, though it returned other Garden of Life items. The separate NSF product-and-service listings page likewise did not expose an exact product entry. This research does not establish current certification. Research status: claimed; exact directory listing not found.
An official NSF listings page was opened, but no exact SPORT vanilla plant-protein listing was identified in the relevant extracted entries; it is not represented here as certified. Research status: unknown.
Check the verifier’s current record and exact product variant; a brand claim alone is not independent verification.
From the source notes
Listed features
These are source-reported statements, including manufacturer claims. See certification records for status, scope and verifier links; a claim alone is not independent verification.
Manufacturer describes a blend of organic pea, garbanzo bean, navy bean, lentil, and cranberry-seed proteins; this is a descriptive product-page statement, not a complete ingredient list.
Manufacturer page also mentions an organic performance blend, organic muscle recovery blend, and Bacillus subtilis DE111.
What the facts offer
Potential positives
The official U.S. product page directly identifies the vanilla item, item number 658010119436, in-stock status, and displayed price.
The manufacturer provides selected per-serving amount claims and describes the main protein sources.
Check the trade-offs
Things to consider
Serving size, package weight, full Supplement Facts, full ingredient list, and allergen statements remain unknown because a usable exact-package label was not available.
No official image reuse license or express permission was found; public availability of product imagery would not establish reuse rights.
Read the details
Sources & verification
Source information checked:
This profile summarizes the linked source information, including manufacturer statements. It is not a hands-on test, an independent verification or a guarantee. Formula, availability and terms can change after the checked date.
Primary manufacturer page opened; supports the exact vanilla title, item 658010119436, displayed $47.99 price and In Stock status, selected amount and ingredient-source claims, and the brand’s certification/benefit statements. It did not provide the full label or package weight in the extracted content.
Official verifier directory opened; its Garden of Life keyword search reported no matching result for this item (it showed other Garden of Life products). This is why the brand’s NSF Sport claim is not recorded as independently verified.
Official NSF listings page opened; the relevant extracted entries did not identify the exact SPORT vanilla plant-based protein item. It did not establish an NSF Gluten-Free certification record for this item.
Official brand subscription terms page opened; supports recurring auto-renewal at selected 30/45/60/90-day intervals until cancellation, advertised subscription discounts and free shipping. It does not confirm this product’s subscription eligibility or price.
Similar product types, shown only when available at the last check. Inclusion is not a recommendation or a claim of equivalent ingredients or suitability. Compare labels before choosing.
GHOST’s live US product page offers GHOST® WHEY in a 2 lb CINNABON® flavor. The brand lists a $54.99 one-time price and a separate subscription offer; the package image states one rounded 34 g scoop provides 25 g protein. These are label and seller observations, not independent evidence of efficacy.
$54.99, one-time purchase for the 2 lb CINNABON package. A separate subscription offer showed $41.24, 25% off, with a free packet on the first subscription order; subscriptions renew until canceled, with applicable tax and shipping. The listing price does not include tax or shipping.
The live Momentous US product page offers a 25-serving jar of Whey Protein Isolate, with Chocolate selected in the page UI, as a one-time purchase for $69.99. The brand describes it as European grass-fed whey isolate with ProHydrolase; these descriptions and performance statements are manufacturer claims, not independently assessed evidence of efficacy.
Form & selected ingredients
PowderProHydrolase: 200 mg per servingcalories: 90 per servinggrass fed whey protein isolate: 23.4 g per serving
$69.99, one-time purchase for the 25-serving Chocolate jar. The separate subscription display showed $52.49 and 25% off, while also stating 10% off future deliveries; renewal pricing is unclear. Tax and shipping were not specified in the observed price display.
Optimum Nutrition's live US listing showed Banana Cream, 29 servings (2 lb), at a $74.49 USD one-time price when checked. The exact selected package label states 24 g protein per 31 g serving; this entry records manufacturer and certifier statements, not an independent efficacy assessment.
$74.49, one-time purchase for the 29-serving, 2 lb Banana Cream package; tax excluded. USD; official page displayed Sale price and One-time price $74.49 for Banana Cream, 29 Servings (2 lb), with a displayed $2.56 price per serving. Page says tax excluded; price may change and is not a checkout guarantee.