The live MegaFood store lists this tablet multivitamin in 60-, 90-, and 180-count packages; its default 60-count package is $37.99 USD one-time. The official 60-count image shows 60 tablets/60 servings and front-of-pack claims, but the current manufacturer page/gallery did not expose a full Supplement Facts panel or label URL. Ingredient amounts are therefore not reported, and certification statements are treated as company claims unless independently verified.
Available at last check
The observed manufacturer offer is not a guarantee of inventory or checkout.
Source information checked . Availability can change.
1 tablet per serving is implied by the official 60-count front package image stating 60 tablets / 60 servings; the Supplement Facts serving-size panel was not available to verify directly.
Flavor
Not disclosed
Serving size and formula may vary by product version. Consult the label for the exact variant.
Before you choose
Label & allergens
Label details
Selected ingredients: No ingredient amounts were verified for this selection.. No ingredient amounts are asserted. This is not a full-label transcription; the accessible package image is front-of-pack only and does not disclose the Supplement Facts panel.
Allergens
manufacturer claim: Made without 9 food allergens: milk, eggs, peanuts, tree nuts, soy, wheat, fish, shellfish, and sesame.; qualification: This is a manufacturer claim, not independently verified here. The full current ingredient/allergen panel and any cross-contact statement were not accessible.
Label link
Not disclosed
Not disclosed in this listing does not mean an allergen is absent. Check the full label and contact the manufacturer when needed.
What’s inside
Selected ingredients
A selection, not a complete label
Ingredients are not disclosed in this listing; see the sources for available details.
Check the official label for all ingredients, quantities, allergens, serving directions and the specific variant.
Label claims
Dietary claims
Vegetarian
MegaFood product listing tags the item Certified-gluten-free and Certified-kosher; these remain company claims here, not independently verified certifications.
Vegetarian (manufacturer product tag).
Manufacturer page/package claims Non-GMO Project Verified; exact matching verifier-directory listing was not independently confirmed.
Manufacturer describes the product as a once-daily multivitamin and front package states 22 nutrients plus real food; these descriptions are not evidence of efficacy.
Claims are source-reported, not a determination of suitability. Check the label for the selected variant.
Check the scope
Certification records
Name: Non-GMO Project Verified
Recorded status: unverified
Scope: The official 60-count product image displays the Non-GMO Project Verified butterfly; the manufacturer product listing also carries a Non-GMO claim.
Opened the official Non-GMO Project Product Finder, but could not retrieve an exact matching product record for this item. Do not label this independently verified or certified on this check. Research status: claimed.
Scope: The first-party product data tags this item Certified-gluten-free; MegaFood describes gluten-free as a standard for products carrying its seal.
No exact independent verifier-directory record was obtained. The full label and certifier-specific evidence were not available; do not present as independently verified. Research status: claimed.
Official verifier link: Not disclosed.
Name: Kosher / Certified-kosher
Recorded status: unverified
Scope: The first-party product data tags this item Certified-kosher / Kosher.
No exact kosher certifier or matching directory record was independently confirmed; treat as a company claim, not independently verified certification. Research status: claimed.
Official verifier link: Not disclosed.
Check the verifier’s current record and exact product variant; a brand claim alone is not independent verification.
From the source notes
Listed features
These are source-reported statements, including manufacturer claims. See certification records for status, scope and verifier links; a claim alone is not independent verification.
Current official product data shows three available tablet package counts: 60, 90, and 180.
The 60-count official front package image says 60 tablets / 60 servings and 22 nutrients plus real food.
What the facts offer
Potential positives
Current first-party listing identifies package variants, one-time prices, and subscription prices.
Official front-of-pack product image and product details are available.
Check the trade-offs
Things to consider
Full Supplement Facts label and selected nutrient amounts were not accessible, so nutrient quantities and complete ingredients cannot be verified.
No flavor was specified in the current product options.
Non-GMO, gluten-free, and kosher status were not independently confirmed in matching verifier records.
Read the details
Sources & verification
Source information checked:
This profile summarizes the linked source information, including manufacturer statements. It is not a hands-on test, an independent verification or a guarantee. Formula, availability and terms can change after the checked date.
Manufacturer-hosted product endpoint lists product type Tablet, active/available variants 60ct, 90ct, and 180ct, current one-time prices, subscription allocations, and product tags. The related official product page is https://megafood.com/products/one-daily. Official product data listed $37.99 for a one-time purchase of the 60-tablet 60 Day | 60ct variant, SKU 10151, and $34.19 for the separate subscription allocation.
Front-of-pack image says 60 tablets / 60 servings and 22 nutrients plus real food, and displays the Non-GMO Project Verified mark; it is not a Supplement Facts panel.
Official verifier directory says listed products have been evaluated and tells consumers to look for the seal; an exact One Daily record was not retrieved in this check.
Supports the direct-purchase 30-day refund and first-bottle limits and the rule that subscription orders are not refundable unless skipped/cancelled before the next ship date. Subscription details are on https://megafood.com/pages/subscriptions.
Similar product types, shown only when available at the last check. Inclusion is not a recommendation or a claim of equivalent ingredients or suitability. Compare labels before choosing.
NOW's official U.S. product page currently lists ADAM Men's Multiple Vitamin Softgels, in 90- and 180-softgel sizes, with a 2-softgel daily serving. The manufacturer page provides a Supplement Facts panel, ingredient/allergen disclosures, and several product claims. Amounts below are explicitly selected label facts, not a re-created full label or evidence of efficacy.
Form & selected ingredients
SoftgelVitamin D (as D-3 cholecalciferol): 25 mcg (1,000 IU)Vitamin B-12 (as methylcobalamin): 120 mcgZinc (from zinc picolinate): 15 mg
On 2026-11-06 UTC, Ritual’s US product page showed Essential for Women 18+ available to add to cart. Its live Supplement Facts drawer specifies one vegan capsule per serving and 30 servings per container, and provides a nine-nutrient panel with amounts. The brand markets vegan, gluten/major-allergen-free and other claims; these are not efficacy findings. Product-page support statements are brand claims, not independent proof of health outcomes.
Form & selected ingredients
CapsuleVitamin D (as cholecalciferol; from lichen [whole plant]): 50 mcg (2,000 IU)Vitamin E (as alpha tocopherol from mixed tocopherols; from Brassica napus seed): 6.7 mgFolate (as 6S-5-methyltetrahydrofolate [glucosamine salt]): 400 mcg DFE
$37.50, one-time purchase for the 30-serving package, shown as non-member Buy once plus $10.99 shipping; tax may apply. The page separately showed $26.40 sale and $33.00 regular prices alongside subscription offers, which are not the buy-once price.
Thorne’s U.S. product page showed the 60-capsule NSF Certified for Sport presentation available for $40 USD as a one-time purchase when checked 2026-11-06 UTC. The manufacturer recommends 2 capsules daily (30 servings per 60-capsule bottle). Ingredient amounts below are selected examples from Thorne’s product information, not a complete label transcription. Thorne’s product/health descriptions are company claims, not independent evidence of efficacy; no efficacy assessment or ranking is made here.
Form & selected ingredients
CapsuleVitamin C (as ascorbic acid): 250 mgVitamin D3 (as cholecalciferol): 50 mcgFolate (L-5-MTHF): 667 mcg DFE