Vital Proteins' active US-store listing offers unflavored bovine collagen peptides as a powder, including a 9.33 oz paperboard canister displayed at $27.00 for a one-time purchase. The brand-hosted label image reports 20 g collagen peptides per 4 Tbsp (20 g) serving. Product and dietary statements below are presented as label/brand claims, not findings of efficacy.
Available at last check
The observed manufacturer offer is not a guarantee of inventory or checkout.
Source information checked . Availability can change.
amount: 4 Tbsp (20 g); scope note: Label serving applies to the displayed unflavored Collagen Peptides powder. Current product page offers multiple package sizes.; servings per container: About 14 (as printed on the brand-hosted label image)
Flavor
Unflavored
Serving size and formula may vary by product version. Consult the label for the exact variant.
Before you choose
Label & allergens
Label details
Selected ingredients: calories: 70 Cal; collagen peptides from bovine: 20 g; Daily Value not established; protein: 18 g; protein daily value: 0%; sodium: 110 mg (5% DV); total sugars: 0 g. Selected label facts only; not a full transcription of the label. The live product page uses a label image whose alt/title identifies it as CP10/10oz. That image shows the above facts but does not state net package weight. The current selected offer is 9.33 oz; the facts panel therefore cannot be established as size-specific to that exact canister, although the official NSF listings also show the unflavored 20 g (4 Tbsp) formulation.
Allergens
brand claims: The product page states 'Made Without Gluten or Dairy' and displays a Gluten Free graphic. These are brand/label statements, not independent allergen testing.; ingredients source: Bovine-derived collagen peptides.; label facility statement: The displayed label states the product is manufactured in a facility that processes milk and fish.
Not disclosed in this listing does not mean an allergen is absent. Check the full label and contact the manufacturer when needed.
What’s inside
Selected ingredients
A selection, not a complete label
calories: 70 Cal
collagen peptides from bovine: 20 g; Daily Value not established
protein: 18 g
protein daily value: 0%
sodium: 110 mg (5% DV)
total sugars: 0 g
Check the official label for all ingredients, quantities, allergens, serving directions and the specific variant.
Label claims
Dietary claims
Not disclosed in structured listing data. Source notes may contain label claims.
Paleo friendly (brand claim)
Keto friendly (brand claim on the product page's product-description content)
Made without gluten or dairy; Gluten Free graphic shown by brand
No artificial sweeteners; brand page also says no artificial colors or flavors
Bovine-derived; not plant-based
Claims are source-reported, not a determination of suitability. Check the label for the selected variant.
Check the scope
Certification records
Name: NSF/ANSI 173 — Dietary Supplements
Recorded status: verified
Scope: For the catalog entry Vital Proteins Collagen Peptides — Unflavored, NSF lists Vital Proteins 'Collagen Peptides' as a powder with a 20 g (4 Tbsp) recommended serving under NSF/ANSI 173. The generic directory entry does not identify flavor, package size, or lot, and does not independently establish the selected unflavored package.
Verifier: NSF; Status: verified; Directory observation checked_at: 2026-11-06 UTC, not an expiration date. Verification is limited to the generic product-level directory entry, not the selected flavor, 9.33 oz package, or lot.
Scope: For the catalog entry Vital Proteins Collagen Peptides — Unflavored, NSF lists Vital Proteins Collagen Peptides for U.S. sale as unflavored powder, with a 20 g (4 Tbsp) serving and package sizes 265 g and 284 g. The entry does not identify the paperboard packaging or an individual lot.
Verifier: NSF; Status: verified; Directory observation checked_at: 2026-11-06 UTC, not an expiration date. The directory record is limited to its listed sizes and product; it does not identify the selected paperboard container or establish a specific lot.
Scope: The product page displays an IGEN/Non-GMO Tested mark. SGS describes IGEN as testing finished products or ingredients for detectable GMOs above program limits; a product-specific record for this SKU was not located.
Brand claim only in this review; do not treat this specific product as independently verified or certified based on the information found. Research status: claimed_unverified.
Scope: The product page displays a 'Kosher' mark, but the brand FAQ's list of Kosher-certified products does not include base Collagen Peptides; no exact-SKU certifier-directory record was confirmed.
Scope and current certification for this exact listing are unknown; not represented here as certified. Research status: claimed_unverified.
Official verifier link: Not disclosed.
Check the verifier’s current record and exact product variant; a brand claim alone is not independent verification.
From the source notes
Listed features
These are source-reported statements, including manufacturer claims. See certification records for status, scope and verifier links; a claim alone is not independent verification.
Single listed ingredient: bovine collagen peptides.
Unflavored powder; product page describes hot- and cold-liquid use.
Current direct-brand listing includes 9.33 oz, 5 oz, 19.3 oz and stick-pack options.
What the facts offer
Potential positives
Brand-hosted label image provides a serving size and explicit selected amounts, including 20 g collagen peptides and 18 g protein per serving.
Check the trade-offs
Things to consider
Animal-derived bovine ingredient; label itself describes collagen as an incomplete protein that does not provide essential amino acids.
The label says it is made in a facility that processes milk and fish.
Label panel asset is titled CP10/10oz although the currently selected offer is 9.33 oz, and the panel itself lacks net weight.
Read the details
Sources & verification
Source information checked:
This profile summarizes the linked source information, including manufacturer statements. It is not a hands-on test, an independent verification or a guarantee. Formula, availability and terms can change after the checked date.
Primary manufacturer page opened; supports current live listing, unflavored identity, package choices, current one-time/subscription display, listed product claims and embedded product media. Embedded Supplement Facts panel URL is separately recorded above. The official page showed $27.00 for a one-time purchase of the selected 9.33 oz Unflavored package and $22.95 for the separate subscription offer.
Official NSF registry; lists Collagen Peptides as powder with recommended serving 20 g (4 Tbsp); page gives its currency timestamp. Verifier: NSF; Status: verified; Program: NSF/ANSI 173 — Dietary Supplements; Scope: For the catalog entry Vital Proteins Collagen Peptides — Unflavored, NSF lists Vital Proteins 'Collagen Peptides' as a powder with a 20 g (4 Tbsp) recommended serving under NSF/ANSI 173. The generic directory entry does not identify flavor, package size, or lot, and does not independently establish the selected unflavored package. Directory observation checked_at: 2026-11-06 UTC, not an expiration date.
Official NSF product-specific directory entry; supports unflavored powder, US sale, package-size entries and 20 g (4 Tbsp) serving. Verifier: NSF; Status: verified; Program: NSF Certified for Sport®; Scope: For the catalog entry Vital Proteins Collagen Peptides — Unflavored, NSF lists Vital Proteins Collagen Peptides for U.S. sale as unflavored powder, with a 20 g (4 Tbsp) serving and package sizes 265 g and 284 g. The entry does not identify the paperboard packaging or an individual lot. Directory observation checked_at: 2026-11-06 UTC, not an expiration date.
Official FAQ opened; supports subscription frequency, cancellation deadline, renewal/refund and shipping terms. FAQ links to the official return policy at https://www.vitalproteins.com/pages/returns, which states 30 days from receipt for direct-site order problems and possible restocking fees.
Similar product types, shown only when available at the last check. Inclusion is not a recommendation or a claim of equivalent ingredients or suitability. Compare labels before choosing.
The manufacturer’s US store currently offers Further Food’s unflavored collagen peptides powder in multiple package formats. This is a bovine-derived powder product; the brand’s product imagery and descriptions make marketing and ingredient claims, but the full Supplement Facts panel was not accessible for verification.
Form & selected ingredients
PowderCollagen: 20 g per serving/scoop (brand front-of-pack product image claim) (Selected front-of-pack amount only; not a complete label and not independently verified.)
$24.99, one-time purchase for the 10 oz unflavored jar; subscription is separate. Current official one-time price observed for the 10 oz (14 servings) unflavored jar: USD $24.99. Official product variants also showed 21 oz (30 servings) at $44.99 and 12-count stick packets at $24.99. Prices can change.
As checked 2026-11-06 UTC, Great Lakes Wellness currently offers a 16 oz unflavored bovine collagen powder titled “16oz Collagen Peptides.” Its FAQ says Collagen Hydrolysate, Collagen Peptides, and Hydrolyzed Collagen are different names for the same category of hydrolyzed collagen, so the requested listing is currently available under updated product naming. This establishes the current product/category, not that the current package or formula is identical to any historical Collagen Hydrolysate version. The product page describes wellness/healthy-aging support; those are manufacturer claims, not efficacy findings established by this listing research.
Form & selected ingredients
PowderCalories: 70 kcal (per serving)Protein: 18 g (per serving)Sodium: 100 mg (per serving; 4% Daily Value shown)
$32.49, one-time purchase for the 16 oz unflavored package; subscription is separate. USD, one-time purchase price observed on the live official 16 oz unflavored product page. Subscription option separately displayed at $27.62 (15% off); it is not the one-time price. Shipping is calculated at checkout for the one-time offer; applicable taxes/shipping may be additional.
NativePath’s live US product page offered its unflavored Original Collagen Peptides powder in a 250 g/8.8 oz, 25-serving package for $44.99 one-time. The manufacturer’s Supplement Facts image shows 10 g collagen per 10 g serving; manufacturer benefit statements are marketing claims, not independent evidence of efficacy. Product page was live with an Add to Cart option when checked.
Form & selected ingredients
PowderCalories: 35 per servingProtein: 9 g per servingSodium: 40 mg per serving
$44.99, one-time purchase for the 250 g unflavored package; subscription is separate. Official product page displayed $44.99 as the One-Time Purchase price for the selected 250 g/8.8 oz unflavored package on 2026-11-06 UTC. The page separately showed Subscribe & Save (10%) at $40.49; this recurring price is not the one-time price.