Multivitamins

Care/of

Care/of personalized vitamin packs

Care/of was a personalized vitamin-pack service. The company announced it would stop new orders and cancel subscriptions in June 2024. Its official site was unavailable at the 2026 check, so current status or revival cannot be verified.

Availability unknown

The company announced it would stop new orders and cancel subscriptions in June 2024. Its official site was unavailable at the 2026 check, so current status or revival cannot be verified. The former official Care/of domain did not resolve when checked.

Source information checked . Availability can change.

At a glance

Form & serving

Form
Personalized packs
Serving size
Not disclosed
Flavor
Not disclosed

Serving size and formula may vary by product version. Consult the label for the exact variant.

Before you choose

Label & allergens

Label details
Selected ingredients: No ingredient amounts were verified for this selection..
Allergens
Unknown; no product-specific label available to verify.
Label link
Not disclosed

Not disclosed in this listing does not mean an allergen is absent. Check the full label and contact the manufacturer when needed.

What’s inside

Selected ingredients

A selection, not a complete label

Ingredients are not disclosed in this listing; see the sources for available details.

Check the official label for all ingredients, quantities, allergens, serving directions and the specific variant.

Label claims

Dietary claims

Not disclosed in structured listing data. Source notes may contain label claims.

Claims are source-reported, not a determination of suitability. Check the label for the selected variant.

Check the scope

Certification records

  • Name: NSF Certified Dietary Supplements

    Recorded status: unverified

    Scope: Product-level certification; no specific Care/of item or personalized pack could be matched to an independently verified listing.

    Opened NSF's official directory landing page, but an exact product-specific result was not independently verified. Do not represent this assortment as NSF certified. Research status: unknown.

    Official verifier record

Check the verifier’s current record and exact product variant; a brand claim alone is not independent verification.

From the source notes

Listed features

These are source-reported statements, including manufacturer claims. See certification records for status, scope and verifier links; a claim alone is not independent verification.

  • Bayer's company page describes custom vitamin routines, personalized daily vitamin packs and powders through a direct-to-consumer business; it also mentions multivitamins and blends through a retail partner.

What the facts offer

Potential positives

  • Historical daily-pack format grouped a customer's selected supplements into a personalized routine, as described by Bayer and the 2024 report.

Check the trade-offs

Things to consider

  • No single set of ingredients or Supplement Facts applies to this personalized-pack listing; no exact pack was specified.
  • Current availability and purchase terms could not be confirmed from an accessible official ordering page.

Read the details

Sources & verification

Source information checked:

This profile summarizes the linked source information, including manufacturer statements. It is not a hands-on test, an independent verification or a guarantee. Formula, availability and terms can change after the checked date.

Keep exploring

Potential alternatives

View category

Similar product types, shown only when available at the last check. Inclusion is not a recommendation or a claim of equivalent ingredients or suitability. Compare labels before choosing.

Supplement profileListed as available

The live MegaFood store lists this tablet multivitamin in 60-, 90-, and 180-count packages; its default 60-count package is $37.99 USD one-time. The official 60-count image shows 60 tablets/60 servings and front-of-pack claims, but the current manufacturer page/gallery did not expose a full Supplement Facts panel or label URL. Ingredient amounts are therefore not reported, and certification statements are treated as company claims unless independently verified.

Form & selected ingredients

Tablet
$37.99 observedView details

$37.99, one-time purchase for the 60-tablet package, the 60 Day | 60ct variant, SKU 10151. The official product data separately listed the recurring subscription at $34.19. The product page advertised free shipping over $50; shipping qualification depends on the order, and tax was not established.

Supplement profileListed as available

NOW's official U.S. product page currently lists ADAM Men's Multiple Vitamin Softgels, in 90- and 180-softgel sizes, with a 2-softgel daily serving. The manufacturer page provides a Supplement Facts panel, ingredient/allergen disclosures, and several product claims. Amounts below are explicitly selected label facts, not a re-created full label or evidence of efficacy.

Form & selected ingredients

SoftgelVitamin D (as D-3 cholecalciferol): 25 mcg (1,000 IU)Vitamin B-12 (as methylcobalamin): 120 mcgZinc (from zinc picolinate): 15 mg
Price not verifiedView details

Check current price, label and availability with the brand.

Supplement profileListed as available

On 2026-11-06 UTC, Ritual’s US product page showed Essential for Women 18+ available to add to cart. Its live Supplement Facts drawer specifies one vegan capsule per serving and 30 servings per container, and provides a nine-nutrient panel with amounts. The brand markets vegan, gluten/major-allergen-free and other claims; these are not efficacy findings. Product-page support statements are brand claims, not independent proof of health outcomes.

Form & selected ingredients

CapsuleVitamin D (as cholecalciferol; from lichen [whole plant]): 50 mcg (2,000 IU)Vitamin E (as alpha tocopherol from mixed tocopherols; from Brassica napus seed): 6.7 mgFolate (as 6S-5-methyltetrahydrofolate [glucosamine salt]): 400 mcg DFE
$37.50 observedView details

$37.50, one-time purchase for the 30-serving package, shown as non-member Buy once plus $10.99 shipping; tax may apply. The page separately showed $26.40 sale and $33.00 regular prices alongside subscription offers, which are not the buy-once price.